CaptCliff Schedules a Colonic

Disclaimer: This news update is NOT for the squeamish.

 

Reunion Update:  In addition to my intensive and much belated exercise regime, I just scheduled a session of “colonic therapy” for myself. The name of the place is “Sacred Waters”.  Jesus, what an inspired marketing campaign they must have. Step up to the machine, bend over, say a Hamotzi, and allow the high priestess (reserved for high colonics) to switch on the power washer……….I’m looking forward to it in a strange way and can only hope to have my sins washed away as well as all the “junk” in my (intestinal) trunk. The last time I remember this kind of fun was with a high school buddy, Dave Dolgin, who in Hawaii once took me to a place  and insisted he “man the controls”. Thanks to Dave I am still finding bits and pieces of my gastrointestinal tract in my jocky shorts. Luckily the stoma bag works well and my cabin boy doesnt mind changing my diapers all that much…….

 
About captaincliff

Psychologist by day, insomniac Pirate blogger by night, this Child of God likes to share sarcastic social commentary as well as topsy-turvy observations about life, love and the pursuit of zaniness, a functional form of insanity in an increasingly insane world
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

