Casey in Hiding: Day One

Casey’s Journal: Day One

Wow, I cant believe I am out!! It’s so weird to be able to just get up and do whatever I want! I also cant believe all these people sent me free money and checks. I dont even have to forge their signatures, lol!! Seriously, I do want to start over my life. I mean, its been 3 years behind bars and I havent partied since forever…..I want to get a Brazilian and maybe do a couple of Peruvians, ha!

Speaking of Peru, Joran Van der Sloot texted me congrats from jail last nite and asked me if liked to play strip poker …so random. He is kinda cute tho. He also said they allow conjugal visits there. I’m sorry but….ewww. If he was dumb enough to leave forensic evidence, let alone a DEAD BODY strewn around a hotel room, duh, then 1) I cant imagine how disgusting his solitary cell looks and smells and 2) he’s not a keeper as far as I’m concerned. Plus, Jose said there are other places I can go if things dont work out here in Pakistan. Can you believe this place is surrounded by pot gardens?? I’m so excited to start my new identity. I tried on the Burkha thingy and its so exotic. I always loved how I look in black but I’m definitely taking the hem up…and I mean WAY up! More later. They are killing a chicken right now and I want to watch how they do it. Peace Out!

About captaincliff

Psychologist by day, insomniac Pirate blogger by night, this Child of God likes to share sarcastic social commentary as well as topsy-turvy observations about life, love and the pursuit of zaniness, a functional form of insanity in an increasingly insane world
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

